Contact Us

For any general inquiries, please contact

Position Email
Kori Amidei Chair
Raina Japay Vice Chair of Membership
Max Lucas Vice Chair of Rallies
Allyssa Chan Vice Chair of Marketing
Bella Lopez Vice Chair of Communications
Julia Miller Treasurer
Ariana Terbijhe Director of Athletics
Andrew Chan Director of Athletics
Jordan Shellow Director of Member Events
Greg Dachtler Director of Traditions
Abigail Caine Director of External Relations
Hannah Pearson Director of Special Events
Nancy Garcia Director of Stunts
Amelia Kyle Director of Stunts
Ethan Bianchi Director of Mixed Media
Enrique Ortiz Director of Mixed Media
Malena Twoney Cannoneer
Lauren Utne Cannoneer
Wendy Arellano-Leon Director of Security